iaint

By iaint

Toil

I have had another day which has been entirely devoted to gardening. 

That is good because I enjoy the fresh air, light exercise and vague sense of achievement, plus of course the garden looks much better. Today was especially positive because the forecast was for rain in the afternoon, and I know there were thunderstorms just a few miles north. I had sunshine. 

A final positive is that I did not have any accidents. 

The drawback is that days like this do not offer up much (if any) Blip inspiration. Oh well...

When we were in Dunfermline yesterday Junior and I popped into the Polish deli, and I picked up the kind of stuff I usually buy there. I was needing tea, and bought this exotic stuff (Blipped) without giving it much thought. 

I have never tried Rooibos before. It is delicious. I will be buying it again. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.