Friday finally

It's been a long long week. Even though I've loved the nice sunny weather I think the heat has been a bit too much for me. I've had a few bad nights so have been super ratty and tired.

Yoga last night helped and I had a much better nights sleep, although I don't know how long that will last as the boys have really started kicking and punching now. They seem to like moving at separate times of the day/night so don't think I'm going to get much peace.

Had a lovely half day today. Did a bit of me shopping and got measured for some new bras as the non under wired ones I have now are killing me. Surprise surprise I needed an even bigger size again.

Also bought this amazing gift for my workie Amy who is getting married in two weeks. It's a lovely heart shaped bottled filled with blood orange vodka. It's from a wonderful shop in the arcade in Cardiff that sells oils, liqueurs etc that you can pick and have bottled on the spot. Lets hope they like it.

Am worn out after all my shopping and I think a lie down is required.

Happy Friday everyone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.