24 weeks!

12 more weeks to go!!!! Arrhhhh
6 weeks or so till I finish for maternity leave yay!!!

Spent most of yesterday in the garden. Mr L cut the grass, I managed to give the windows a quick clean and finished cutting up the Christmas tree. The path and patio were swept clean need to sort out getting the decking done. Also managed some weeding.

Think I spent a bit too much time out in the sun and in hind sight should have put my hat on as I think I have had a touch of sun stroke.

Popped to mum and dad's today for Sunday lunch and to see mum's new car. Extremely jealous as she has a brand new mini countryman.
Gave dad his Father's Day card and mum has his presents to give him next week in case I don't make it down.

After such a busy weekend I'll be glad to go to work for a rest (joke)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.