I miss you!

I can only see my feet over the bump if I'm lying down or stand at a very strange angle. Mr L is going to have to paint my toe nails from here on in hee hee

Didn't blip Monday or Tuesday as I was in a foul mood due to work! Roll on the end of July and maternity leave.

Today was hospital day. Both the boys are doing great they are measuring the size they would be if they were singletons which is good thing on one level as it means they maybe a good size when they arrive. But on the other hand I don't know how much bigger I can get and still be able to move around semi normally!!
Booked in for my first lot of steroid injections in two weeks. Have to have 2 injections 24hours apart! Not sure if I have to have anymore a bit closer to delivery I assume so.
Lefty has turned round and is head down as well now and most likely explains why I've been so uncomfortable for the last few days and why righty seems to be wedge up against my ribs lol

So all is good on the baby front!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.