Double Trouble

By HannahSpanner

Messy moo

The result of teatime.
Today has been a bit random both boys have had some very very grumpy moments. There has been a lot of crying (from everyone) and some shouting (from me I need to learn to get less frustrated or channel it in a different manor).
I think those blasted teeth might be bothering them again as I can't pin this grumpiness on anything else really. They have both been pretty poor eaters today which is not like them, and their bottles have been a battle.

My lovely friend Louise has had to pull out of her nearly new stall on Saturday as he wee man Ollie is in hospital. He is very unwell love him they suspected meningitis but this was ruled out by a lumbar puncture poor little man is only 12 weeks old :-(
They think it's just a very bad UTI type thing and hopefully he will be home tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.