Double Trouble

By HannahSpanner

25 weeks

11 weeks till D day!
5 weeks till I finish work!!

I felling extremely huge at the moment, now lefty is head down I just seem bigger. Probably as both their bums are now sticking out of my sides.
Both of them are kicking/punching/pushing so much now it seems unreal. I feel righty more often but that's down to him being right under my ribs! And lefty being much lower down and probably hitting righty more than me!

Final picked the colour for their room and went and picked it up. A form of beige for three walls and a shade of green to march the bedding. Just means Mr L has to finish off the filling in where my dad re attached the curtain poll (don't ask!! I'm the one who is supposedly to flighty to have a drill!!)

But it'll be at least two weeks till any painting is done I reckon as we are booked into a twin specific ante natal class in Bristol (closest location to us) next week. It's run by TAMBA and has cost us £139 cheaper than the NCT classes and hopefully more suited to our needs. We'll see how it goes.

Happy Father's Day as well Mr L didn't want any daddy to be card or anything (miserable) but I did get him some chocs. My dad on the other hand is in my bad books as he kindly told me yesterday that my bum was getting just as big as my bump!! It has spread a little but not that much! Cheeky sod (but I live him none the less)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.