Life is a Challenge!

By Honeycombebeach

LATE BLIP AND RUN - WELL I WOULD IF I COULD!

It’s not been a good day pain-wise so this will be very short and sweet.  A good job I went out into the garden with Mr. HCB before he went off to Church and I watched online, to get some shots of his beautiful dahlias.  So proud of him and I know his Dad would be too!  

Please don’t think I am looking for sympathy - and I have been resting a lot, but sometimes pain can be eye-watering, as many of you know and I know I just have to push through this - so thank you everyone for your patience, kindness, lovely comments, prayers and stars and hearts, all of which are much appreciated.

Tomorrow is another day and I’m sure will be better.

M xx 

P.S.  Our Church Fun Day tomorrow - everything is completely free for the local community - so praying the weather will be good - Rob said in Church today he had bought 800 burgers so hope at least 800 people come to help eat them!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.