Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

I'm Free Flying

EDIT: This may seem weird, but it’s difficult for me to thank everyone individually for comments, stars and faves due to dyslexia when the list gets a tiny bit long. It doesn’t make me any less excited or grateful.

Two days in a row now I've driven up to Madera Canyon. My foot (the fractured one) feels a lot better so driving up there didn't bother me much. I brought my camera this time and got another rufous hummer, this time a stunning male in full flight. But again, where there should be trees and sky in the background, there's white. Hopefully, I gave it some texture this time. There seems to be a huge learning curve on this Canon R7. So far, I've been able to save a lot of icky pics. I'm going to stick with it.

In other news...I used my new coffee maker today. It came out tummy ache style; too strong and acidic. Used my own grounds, too.

-------------------------
I recently joined a support group for people who talk a lot.
We call ourselves On and On Anon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.