fs2012

By FrankS

Timeless

This is the theme for today's Mono Monday hosted by Louise.  A canal boat gently sailing on the river, something that's been going on for a very long time, especially the river, Timeless.

In other news: I'm pleased to announce that I'm feeling somewhat better than I have in the last few months.  I think it's a combination of the new tablets I was put on and the diuretic which is working well, plus possibly the cutting down on one of my drugs.

We walked over to College Green by the cathedral where there was supposed to be an exhibition at College Hall.  Unfortunately the doors were locked and no signs of the exhibition.   Anyway we took a nice walk by the river, where I took this photo.

After lunch, and our weekly Tesco delivery,  we went to Top Barn for a coffee and meet-up with Emma, Andy and Raffy.  We had a nice walk to see the animals and Raffy went exploring amongst the very tall sunflowers.

In the extras,  Raffy climbs up the fence to get a better view of the piglets.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.