Kaybees Bits

By Kaybee

Morning Light

Hanging out the washing first thing I spotted the web.

When Squirrel arrived she told us about their trip to the posh eatery (6 By Nico) She liked some of the courses but tried them all even though she knew she didn't like some of the ingredients. Good girl.

At 8am I started phoned the doctors' surgery ..... I didn't have a good night. My suspicions were chest infection.
Eventually I got through and got an appointment for 9am (That came as a shock).
I was there a couple of minutes before 9 and was told the doctor was running slightly behind (there are no appointments before 8.30am).
I was called at 09.43!!!!!!
Not a chest infection apparently (although all the symptoms were right for that because she couldn't hear any 'rattling') .......... 'Viral' was the diagnosis. 
If it doesn't clear up in a fortnight .... come back.
Thanks!!!!!!

So today has been spent sitting coughing, taking cough syrup and paracetamol and trying to swallow and breath.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.