Dolly's Day

By dollydoug

A TIMELESS FRAGRANCE

The Mono Monday theme is " Timeless " so I decided to blip my bottle of Chanel No 5 perfume.  Its a classic perfume created by Coco Chanel and was officially launched on  5 May 1921. According to Chanel, the formula used to produce No. 5 has changed little since its creation.  It remains one of the most popular  perfumes in the world today.    Thanks to loulou164 for hosting.

Even though its Bank Holiday Monday its been a normal Monday for me.  I went to the village for shopping and to collect a couple of parcels.  The village was quite busy - there was a large group of teenagers on bikes who were shopping in Herons for sweets, chocolate and sugary drinks. I did some ironing later on and caught up with TV viewing. . 

Weather today has been OK. Dry and warm-ish with no rain at all ( for a change )

Steps today - 7,181

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.