Kentboy

By Kentboy

Sheep and traffic cones!

This was taken 10 days ago when the weather was inclement one minute and then brighter the next.  Tis is on the path to Buttermere; the farm is on the left.  This field has little in it normally, so when I saw this flock a photo was required.  Unfortunately the sheep must have found something interesting to watch as they aren't looking at the camera which would have been good if they were.  Maybe next time.
Today has been sunny.  No knee problems.  Lawn mowed and shopping done.  This is a back Blip continuing the wet theme.  For my world Blip friends Buttermere is in front of me looking towards Honister Pass and Crummock is behind me.
I was using my wide angled lens for this one, but the colours are like they were.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.