My day

By 59

Euphorbia

I have a few varieties of this plant. This one grows about 15cm tall (6”) and quite wide. It is growing in a pot but the lower one, out of focus, is growing in a crack in the concrete. They are quite unusual but hardy in our garden. 

Jobs today: collect lawn mower from a service, buy batteries so we can put the automatic blinds up and a few garden supplies. This afternoon we had Maddy after school and our old neighbour called in to say hello. 

For some reason my phone text messages are being delivered with my very old business email on them.  We have tried to change it multiple times but it keeps on coming back. Instead of my phone number and recorded name on the recipient’s phone contact list it alters it. Most annoying as the email doesn’t exist anymore. Yes we have been to the telco ( which we don’t use anymore) and the new service provider seems to have the problem as well. 

Spring has arrived. I didn’t do much outside but cleaned up all my ferns growing in pots and cleaned down the plant stand. Took ages. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.