jennym999

By jennym999

In Kingston

Today I had lots of boring jobs to do at home which took ages.

I then popped into Kingston to return some things and visit a few shops. I had never noticed this sign before, not sure how long it has been there. It’s very near the big Primark store which I rarely visit! I’m not sure if it is an ‘official’ work or mits done by some of the people who frequently update the hoardings near John Lewis.  If you look closely you can see some aspect of the town in each of the letters.

Then off to the library, our parking has changed and most roads in Teddington are Residents only parking from8.0am to 10pm Monday to Saturday , and very few meters, but the road outside the library is only until 4.30pm Monday to Friday high is udesful to go late afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.