DJsDailyDose

By DJsDailyDose

Doggie cuddles

On a dog walk tonight raffles making friends with another little pup. Always find it funny to watch them do this (after of course the usual greeting of sniffing each others rear ends!)

This morning was very tired so I slept in a little and just did some gentle stretching instead of a workout out the gym. I have two planned rest days a week so took today as one of them.

Into work and I had clients turn up bang on 9am so it was straight into a very busy Friday.

Today is day 17 of my alcohol free stint and I have no intention of drinking any time soon. I feel so much better have great focus on my training at the gym so I want to do everything in my power to achieve the goals I have.

My music partner messaged to say she dropped her violin and broke the bridge - not good news one week before our gig, but luckily she has found someone to repair it! Phew. Next rehearsal on Sunday.

A quiet evening this evening which is much needed and hoping to smash my workout tomorrow morning.

Happy Friday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.