Life...

By NickyH

#524 - Birthday present!

It's here. Another birthday. And another year older. Am I also another year wiser? I doubt it!

You may (or may not!) remember this blip from a while back, of an aquamarine stone I had. My wonderful and very talented sister has now made it into a ring for me, completely from scratch. And she gave it me today for my birthday. I'm one lucky lady! I know it's another jewellery blip, but I wanted to share it with you.

Unfortunately I'm having to work today (which I think should just be illegal on your birthday), but I'm hoping to sneak off a little earlier so I can go home and get ready for our night out! We will be hitting Manchester to enjoy plenty of drinks in the sunshine and then we have a table booked at Jamie's Italian later on. I can't wait!

Happy weekend blippers. Enjoy it whatever you're doing! xx


I'm a bit behind on comments, so I will try and catch up over the next few days x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.