KathyH58

By KathyH58

September 5

My cup and saucer vine is finally blooming. I planted annual vines in 3 different planters this year. The sweet peas have produced a few blooms, the Heavenly Blue morning glory has not bloomed at all and the cup and saucer vine has finally decided to produce a few blooms. They have all been growing well, just not producing blooms.
One customer/friend sent me a list of things to do when we came to her place this week. It was quite a detailed list, but other than pruning a dogwood everything got done today. Then, because my landlord finally brought her payments up to date, we came over here and did some work. There was a bed in the backyard that had not been weeded all summer plus there were a lot of brambles taking over part of the bank. So lots of weeding, lots of pruning and I can now walk along the pathway at the bottom of the bank again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.