Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

More Alium Flowers

They keep coming :)

Bit of a mixed day.

Yesterday some bug or other bit me on the hand.  Today it has got bigger, and my hand is very stiff, so first thing I went to Boots in town.  Now I've got antihistamine cream and tablets.  Its not got any bigger, but my hand is still stiff, so please forgive my lack in commenting tonight....  I think I'll end up going to the Drs tomorrow unless all improves overnight - having only been there last week for my foot :(

As the opticians called me to say my glasses were ready when I was out yesterday, I thought whilst in town I'd fetch them if I was able to - and I did - see extra...

And I treated myself to some pencils and putty rubber in The Works sale and some slimming world meals for the freezer :)

Once home I took the antihistamine and decided to relax for the day as can't do much with the hand.  Together with antihistamine (only one a day) and the heat, I have been sleeping most of the afternoon....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.