suehutton

By suehutton

Apples in the Mist

Mist being so rare here, I had to take another photo. There may be no mist tomorrow.

At the back door of the bedroom, I could see three apples suspended over the fence. They seem to be ripening well and although the tree is on the school side, we hope there will be apples for us to gather.

This morning, I managed to finish off the book I was preparing for printing by Mixam. The spine was the tricky part. Nowhere in its Help files does Affinity Publisher have a section on how to print on a book spine in the right direction. The files have been uploaded and the order confirmed.

Then I chose and uploaded three photos to enter into the Audley Travel competition. Fingers crossed. 

Choir in the evening with a substitute director as ours has gone on holiday. I don't know what it was but I felt a bit lost in the Mozart Missa Brevis (Sparrow Mass). Must do some practice before next week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.