Little Larry Academy

By emyjane2

Village elder (Elgar)

Best viewed *larger*

Elgar Blackbird every present, ever beautiful.

This is probably the hardest blip to post. Larry has not appeared all day. So I'm really expecting the worst now. His wife - Lila - has been very bold, coming closer, asking for worms, she's feeding someone in one of the bushes, so maybe a fledgling has survived.

I can't imagine a life without Larry. He was my one true friend outside. He always came when I called, he came to me when I needed him & I was always there when he needed me. Many have said to keep my hopes up, he may still turn up, but this is so out of character, he's stuck to his home patch like glue & he's stuck to me. I'm totally heartbroken. I can't put into words what I want to say :'( xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.