flavia13

By flavia13

THE YELLOW ROSE OF GRANGE

HEADS UP TO MY FELLOW CUMBRIANS.

RED ARROWS
I believe the Red Arrows will be flying over Whitehaven Harbour about 2.40 on Saturday.
FLYING SCOTSMAN
This wonderful engine will be in Carlisle on Sunday and making a journey on the Carlisle to Settle line, making a stop off in Appleby. I would sooooo love to see her go over the Ribblehead Viaduct but there will be soooo many people I won’t bother going there and Sunday is Mums day, so I don’t think I will see it this time around.

Both these facts need to be checked out, it just came up on my laptop otherwise I wouldn’t have known.
An unexpected guest today.  G has managed to re-jig his medical appointments, which is excellent.  Especially as they are important.  Going to catch up on some photography filing and hopefully look at some lessons.  

This is my entry for Flower Friday, with many thanks to BikerBear for hosting. 

That's all from me for today, do take care and stay safe and I will see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.