flavia13

By flavia13

KENDAL CYCLE CLUB

A bad night's sleep last night, well lack of it really.  Partly due to the humidity but also to the that fact that I have two tiny bites (one on front right arm, on on back of leg just below knee) but I've had an allergic reaction to them and the itchiness and heat from them is horrendous - the huge red area goes round at least half the arm and leg and the bites are tiny eeekK!!  My own fault, I made the mistake of just popping into the back garden for all of 5 minutes and had not put on any inset repellant!!!!!

Anyway a trip into town this morning for a few things to be done.  I saw the Kendal Cycling club coming towards me and quickly just grabbed these shots for my blip for today.  Had a quick walk along part of the prom back through town and into Thyme Out for a Breakfast Bun for brunch before coming home and flopping.  I do wish this itchiness would stop!!!!

That's all from me for today, do take care and stay safe and I will see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.