Seeing Beyond Looking

By SandraSuisse

Sunday Collage

Good day to you all!

Our heat continues, though today it's 28C instead of 30C, so I'm looking forward to cooler temperatures next week!

This morning I was reorganizing my Saturday marketing produce and thought it all looked rather lovely.The strawberries were eaten yesterday. The fruit will be kept out to ripen a little more, but the grapes are already perfect.

My morning walk took me past a house with balloons tied to a tree (possibly for a child's birthday party). I used to do that for my children too! I also liked the green shutters. The lovely roses were in someone's garden.

Miss Honey seriously checked out all the food items on the table, lingering on the spring onion moustaches and the green beans (she even enjoys eating a couple of those)!

The yellow and orange sunburst pattern crochet is my project today. I'll be reading too once I've posted this collage to Blipfoto.

"Love what you do."
I certainly love this kind of Sunday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.