Jamjaragain

By Jamjar

Why does it often rain on Sunday's? As it did this morning. So we ended a very warm and dry hutmeet with rain, meaning that we packed up and went our separate ways rather than climbing or doing a short walk. Never mind we've all had a great time, including a couple of ex-members who camped on the site within the complex.

Fi hasn't been at all well for the whole of the long weekend. On the outward journey I was sitting in the front of her van, sandwiched between her and Dave, but I'm afraid that if I'd realised how awful she was feeling I'd have driven to Anglesey in my own car rather than being so close to the virus germs. 

So on the way home I chose to sit in the back with the dogs, and time will tell if I've escaped her cold. I hope I have because I'm off on a walking holiday soon and I'd quite like to be well!

P.S. she doesn't have covid
P.P.S. Murphy on the right just lays down and stays still. Jessie on the left keeps fidgeting and will not settle!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.