Jamjaragain

By Jamjar

There are lots of these wildflower areas around where I live. Beautiful, so much better than bedding plants.

....WhatsApp messages keep interrupting my posting. It's that sort of an evening and my right index finger knows about it... no I can't do the two thumbs thing!

I went to see Mary at home this afternoon and took her a few runner beans - which she began to eat raw, I must try it - some Manchego cheese and a bottle of wine. Hmmm, sounds vaguely like a balanced diet! But she'd lost weight and, even though she still spoke in a positive manner, it was obvious that she was beginning to accept.

I talked her out of giving away her climbing rack, but she gave me her new helmet, gratefully received. 

I'm getting muddled about what day it is. Going away on a hutmeet last Thursday instead of the usual Friday has completely thrown me! I must double check what day I'm flying.....

This evening promises to be difficult with family matters, but I may be wrong.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.