Capital adventures

By marchmont

Yellow and blue

Another disturbed night's sleep. This is KL level of not sleeping due to the heat. I must have gone off eventually, to classical mix tapes, as it was 9.10 before I came to. Unfortunate as if meant to be up at 8 to pack. I did manage to lay out most stuff before it was time to go to #12 for coffee and pink fizz. We sat in the sun though clouds were beckoning. It was humid. It did rain later though no thunder.

I finished the packing and then because of the rain found some Ancestry coincidences, looked at things to book in Paris and once again swithered over the Verve. Decisions, decisions.

J went out to meet a friend and see the riding of the Marches. She got some good photos. I finished off some food and drink and watched some TV but gave in and took the laptop upstairs to watch the Woman in the Wall abed.

That's when I remembered to blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.