Everyday Life

By Julez

Fountains of Joy.

First thing today I went to town to buy some Gluten free sausages from a proper butcher for my Dad before the butcher froze them all. 

I'd still not had a coffee as the milk was off, so once I was back and the sausages were in the fridge I went out again to the Arboretum to look for a blip and then to the Co-op for milk.

Otherwise I've just done the usual Monday admin and getting organised for the week until it was time to visit my Dad and take in the stuff. When I arrived they had a man there with equipment for various throwing games. My Dad enjoys joining in with these. 

I'm now in Morrisons waiting for Brian to come to do the weekly shop. I've put all my stuff in the trolley already. I think this must be the first time I've posted my Blip whilst loitering in a supermarket!

I hope Brian won't be long, I'm starting to get funny looks...

There's an 8 legged extra... if you can't beat 'em.... Spiders seem less intimidating outside.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.