One way traffic

By Mobius

Ezro

..Camo bridge

in the persistent rain this morning.

"Do ya hear wot I'm sayin.."

The brash green and yellow girders reminded me of the cool camo outfits worn by the band during the  inspirational, heart-felt and soulful performance, and winning acceptance speech of this years Mercury Prize winners. Deep authenticity, love, and gratitude displayed to the youth club movement. 

Respect brothers.

Ezra Collective – Do ya hear wot I’m saying – Mercury Prize Speech (by Femi Koleoso)


I prefer the earlier stuff of the (white) keyboardist Joe Armon-Jones work, but appreciate EC and would certainly see them live.

https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/3000324530188062494

https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/3066053432809883108

Rugby Welfare / Wellbeing

I struggled with attending tonight's 3 hour rugby training session of safeguarding ( 1.5 hours travelling) - which was very useful. My neck is persistently spasming and painful and I've had to make more of an effort to be positive as it's not been this troublesome for well over a year. possibly two.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.