I don't do photoshop!

The guinea pig babies are 4 weeks old tomorrow and ready to move to their new homes, so I thought I would blip my last day with them.

Also my friend Helle had this huge cup that she thought it would be adorable to blip all 4 babies in. I did tell her, that it would not be possible to get them all to sit still for long enough to take a picture, but she insisted...

So after an hour long photo session with 4 lively guinea pig babies and a cup, this was the best I could do... I wasn't happy with it, so decided to try to put the 4 babies next to the cup using photoshop. Not great either!

I don't think I've ever spent this much time on getting a blip, so even though it is not even close to good, then at least I hope you will appriciate the effort!

The boys and I went to the Academy Garden this morning. I trained dogs and we went for a lovely walk. We also did an afternoon training session.

Happy Sunday, Blippers!
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.