Teasel

By Teasel

Helichrysum

I worked from home today, so started my day with a pre-work walk.  It was a lovely morning, though a little cooler than of late.  Work was busy, with lots going on.  I didn’t manage my lunchtime walk until around 4pm, but at least I got a break from my laptop, before getting back to work. 
 
BB had football training this evening, and I was going to feed him early, expect he went off to meet R.  I fed him when he returned, then sorted out food for TT and myself.
 
I went for a quick walk to clear my head of work nonsense, and was rather alarmed to walk past a house having a bonfire in their front garden.  It all seemed very close to their house and to the house next door.
 
Our helichrysum’s have started to flower at long last.
 
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.