Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Desert Hill

A classic Sonoran Desert landscape. It's located on the Tohono O'Odham Indian reservation and the sun was getting low. You can see the freeway crossing in front of the stand alone hill. Try Large.

I got the results of the MRI. The bone is completely healed. Not sure about a tumor but  I think  there's a nerve problem in the large muscle stretching across the top of the foot. Will know in a week.

In other news...a wicked thunderstorm yesterday. The rain came down so fast and hard that there were whitecaps on the water on the street as it flowed downhill.
--------------
When I told my parents over the phone that my husband has the flu, my dad said, "Have you tried euthanasia?"
In the background, my mom yelled, "For the last time, It's echinacea!"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.