Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Sunset Mall

(14/9/23)

Tuesday, and I had to go back into the office. It's only been three weeks, but it feels like a lot has changed. The team I work in is expanding, so I had a "new" desk to sit at and a new desk buddy! Everyone is very busy, but I managed to have conversations with people I consider friends.

G was busy getting ready to leave tomorrow. She hadn't been out all day, so we headed to Jumeirah to do the recycling as well as get some exercise. We chose Sunset Mall. I have only been there once before, and G not at all. It looked big enough when we drove past it, but inside, it was so small we did three rounds before we felt we'd achieved anything of worth. We stopped off at Mercato to get some more steps in!

My blip is of an artwork outside Sunset Mall that depicts Care and Kindness.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.