flavia13

By flavia13

THE HAZLEMERE CAFE AND BAKERY

A trip into town this morning to post a few parcels and do some shopping.  I was also hoping to get some "about Town" shots for the LetsDo52 theme this week and was hoping that The Hazlemere still had their outside tables in use, but sadly with the weather turning they've all been taken indoors now.  So you just have to put up with a peep into the 
café from the outside.   

The Hazlemere is a great café and bakery and they are situated in the pretty Yewbarrow Terrace, along with a Dentist (BUPA NOT NHS), a clothing cum jewellery shop, another café, a hospice charity shop and a gift shop.  The shops and cafés are all individually great little places and well used thank heavens.

I decided not to use this one for the theme.  I have entered the theme but they're not brilliant.  My photography is pretty stagnant, if not doing a backwards flip at the moment I'm afraid.  This is not a complaint about it, just how it is, too much else going on to concentrate on it properly really.  Still at least I am still photographing.

Anyway that's all from me for now, do take care and I will see you all tomorrow.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.