flavia13

By flavia13

BEE ON LAVENDAR

Usual weekly visit to see Mum today.  All is well and we had some lunch and a good chat.  Journey over via the M6 was OK but busy, especially loads of caravans and campervans - type of year I suppose.  Coming back via the A6 it was much quieter and a good journey.

It was very grey but warmish.  The threatened rain didn't happen.  This is the best photo I took today - it's a bit difficult when Mum doesn't  understand that you sometimes need to take more than one photo of the same thing and adjust the camera, so this will have to do!!!!

Do take care and I will see you all tomorrow.

PS:  For those that love to photograph the 8 eight-legged arachnids - amazing and well done, but please don't be offended if I don't comment on those as I have a huge phobia and avoid them, even pictures - I know it's silly but that's me!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.