The Next Chapter!

By carol_dunham

Leftovers

………………………………..for tea, thankfully not these ones!

I’ve not done an awful lot today…did drag myself out this afternoon to see the exhibition in the community centre which included a display of photos taken by our late camera club president and also the books he’d written. I also got to see the clock movement which is based on the one in Big Ben. Then it was a quick trip around M&S to refill the fridge whilst I still had the car.

I have tidied the kitchen and stewed a bag of apples I’d been given…I do need to defrost the freezer and tidy it up so I can start filling it for winter.

I found my blip up a little lane/alleyway enroute to the community centre. Thanks to Marlieske for hosting Derelict Sunday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.