The Next Chapter!

By carol_dunham

Glow

………………………..in the dark. A little solar powered house in my garden.

After an awful nights sleep I did the usual Zumba, cuppa and a walk this morning. I was invited out for lunch but declined as I’d decided today was the day I needed to organise the craft room area of my bedroom and start sorting out my photography gear!

After a quick lunch I set to and brought everything photography related downstairs out of the way…my sitting room now looks like a jumble sale! Crafting stuff which needed sorted is in the bedroom end of the room and the rest of the room has been dusted and hoovered. Tomorrow I need to touch up some paintwork before screwing cup holders to the dormer to hang the pole for my winter curtains, hopefully I’ll get the voiles washed too…then it’s operation sort the photography gear!

Thankfully it’s been a bit milder today and the temperature indoors hasn’t gone below 18 degrees so I haven’t needed to put the heating on! 

Thanks to Kersti for hosting Mono Monday this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.