The Next Chapter!

By carol_dunham

A Tiny

……………………………….thimble, since it’s Tuesday! 

A day of sorting, punctuated by a trip to the beautician…I didn’t get to painting! I’ve got rid of lots of boxes and paper which has made some space. I now need to sort my lenses and sell the ones I don’t use and work out how to store everything else so I can see what I’ve got!

I found my blip in an old biscuit tin of sewing machine bits from my Nana, it’s only about a cm high, if that…so probably a child’s one. I should probably have polished it first!

Extra is a 10 second handheld shot of last nights aurora, taken on my phone…from my bedroom window. I very luckily just caught the tail end before it faded. One of my aims of the sorting out is to be able to keep my old camera on a tripod set up ready for such an occasion…I should’ve started the sorting a month ago! Camera club this evening so I’ll catch you all later.

Thanks to JDO for hosting Tiny Tuesday this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.