Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

A new day yesterday

Many thanks to everyone for all the stars, hearts and comments over the last couple of days.  At one point this morning I looked and both of my last two blips were on the front page of 'Popular'!  I apologise that I've not been able to thank everyone or reply on yesterday's blip.  We left our pub/hotel after breakfast and got home around mid-day.  After unpacking everything we then had to think about what to re-pack as we are going away for a few days tomorrow.  We also have a very early start so everything needs to be ready before we go to bed; and I think we will also be having a very early night this evening too!

I took this shot from our bedroom window before breakfast this morning as I rightly suspected it might be the only shot I took all day.  We have a busy week on holiday coming up so I probably won't have time for any comments or replies so will have to catch up later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.