pensionspoet

By pensionspoet

Funny mask!

Jon really enjoys Monday evening quiz programmes on BBC 2. I do too, but don't concentrate as I'm usually doing something else at the same time. Tonight us a bit of family history. I am puzzled by Victoria Coren Mitchell's mask, but she is quite quirky!

We had a walk before work. Fed Bessie and collected today's egg. She is free range on the allotment now. I prefer her to have the space to roam, rather than be cooped up.

Work was busy. Lots of calls from members and colleagues which meant I didn't get right through the list I'd made myself and still worked until 6.

Finished off yesterday's pile of ironing, as Mollie had cooked dinner.

Now those quiz programmes. Might get one right on University Challenge if I'm really lucky!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.