A day in the life

By Shelling

Cows

The cows are back in their corral by my house. They arrived this afternoon from their summer grazing and they were extremely happy to be back. During the last month the grazing has been poor where they were, so they hardly got out of their wagon before they started to eat. Nice to see them again.

For my part I've been recording videos of me playing my Beatles-arrangements, several hours a day for three days. I wanted something to share with others as a part of marketing to get more jobs. 
Recording is very good for structuring the mind. I usually record only audio and then It's easy to make several takes and cut and paste to make one good recording. When recording video that isn't possible, you can't cut and paste without it showing. 
I don't even want to think of all the retakes it took to get reasonably good videos.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.