EvelyneNaylorC

By EvelyneNC

A blustery day

Above the river.

A ‘stupid’ movement in the morning made my lower back feel like it was separated from the rest of the spine. Even coughing caused lots of pain.

But as this is not new to me I managed to get through the day in a halfway decent way. I bless my former trainer Roby for telling me that the most important exercise is the squats. I do them every day and so the strength of the legs help me to do many movements even with a sore back.

I cooked a nice meal for us and in the afternoon, we visited Ruth and Brian for a game of Pool Billard. I brought a piece of yesterday’s cake for the coffee.
Brian is 82 and a very kind and active man who volunteers still a lot.
Some extras!
(I also backblipped yesterday, if you are interested!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.