Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Garden wildflowers

No camera walk today.  I had shopping to do and visited Sis, taking lunch to her place as she's not too good at the moment.  We had a happy time.

So these were picked from the garden.  They're mostly wildflowers from a pack of RHS seed which I bought in the spring then sowed much too late (mid-June).  Still, as you can see a lot came up.  Soon I will be removing the remaining plants, but right now there's still plenty to enjoy.

Got back not long ago, rather exhausted due to misbehaviour of buses and misty streaks of rain.  Comments, I'm feeling, will be on the thin side tonight.  I'm so sorry.  But a huge thanks to you all for your multiple kindnesses to yesterday's roedeer family.

Wishing you a happy evening  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.