Stella2

By Stella2

Raspberry fruit

It's certainly a change of weather now.  I woke to a grey blustery day and set off for the new Zumba class at the gym.  It was the second class she had run here and it was very enjoyable with a fair number of us present so hopefully it will continue.

After breakfast I headed to a local supermarket for some food shopping.  The weather was still very windy and it continued so all day.  I made a soup for lunch incorporating a number of the larger courgettes I picked a few days ago.  It was good to use them up but then later in the day I took a quick trip down to the allotment where some more courgettes were picked along with tomatoes and raspberries.

It was later in the evening when I remembered I hadn't taken todays blip and decided to do a macro of the fruit stem from a raspberry I had picked today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.