The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

Fromehall Mill, Stroud

Round the back of the mill, through the door from the art studio.

My colleague and I  drove there today, to meet a client so that she could ask about studio sessions, and colleague could have a look around. We were very impressed. The studio has windows overlooking the river and trees. I am thinking about doing a course there next month. 

Yoga after work was followed by Film society's restart. Lots of changing of clothes! The film was about a Korean detective and was called Reason to Leave. Good, but at 2 hours 20 minutes, long. I think that if I understood more about Korea, it would have been easier to fathom. The explosion in popularity of K-culture has largely passed me by. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.