An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Angel in Aberuthven

Day 2 of my blip meet weekend with Sleepyhead.

First job, prepare breakfast brunch for Peter, David and me. I think I can safely say we all felt better after a plate of bacon, sausage, black pudding and egg.

A lazy afternoon of photography chat followed with Peter getting me onto the blip app on my iPad, which I am blipping from now so this is my first iPad blip :))

David sneaked off to the golf range for half an hour and when he returned Peter and I headed off to the little church ruin and graveyard at Aberuthven for some evening shots.

I went to take my first shot and yes, had committed the fatal error of forgetting to put my card back in my camera! Arrgghhh! Thankfully Peter had a spare I could borrow.

Lots of interesting blip opportunities in the little graveyard. We were both captivated by this beautiful angel.

Back to the house for dinner then Alan joined us and wanted to look at old holiday pics on the laptop. There were a few that Peter laughed out loud at! Oh the embarrassment :)

Right, it's way past my bed time so nite nite and look forward to catching up with you all tomorrow xx

PS. Thanks for your company, humour and knowledge this weekend Peter. I thoroughly enjoyed myself and hope to see you again soon :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.