Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

I've been writing an article on photobooks

... for the RPS DIGIT magazine.  The first article on the Huskar Pit Disaster will appear in this months journal and the follow-on is now written.  So I've been re-photographing my books for the second article.

It's been a bit of a struggle and following a conversation with Glenys over lunch last Monday I decided I needed to start again.  I'd come to the conclusion I was digging myself a hole!  Maybe it was difficult to know where to start because the books and story belong to the past and are not so prominent in my mind.  I'm actually quite pleased with the way it's turned out.
I've lost track of the days when I did things, but at least the photographs will come up on the correct day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.