madwill's world

By madwill

Bramham Parish Centre

The new Parish Centre is now finished and open for people to use during the day. It has a Queen Elizabeth II memorial bench (black metal) and a WW1 Centenary bench (wooden) outside. There a couple of other benches in the garden. I have yet to venture inside..

I sneaked out for a little walk today (I was going stir crazy) being very careful to avoid contact with anyone. I managed to grab a quick shot of the centre for my blip today.

In a cruel twist of irony, today I got an NHS invitation for my COVID booster jab - but I cannot have the jab within four weeks of a positive COVID test..which means 17th October is the earliest..but available appointments only go up to the 12th October….ho hum!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.