Bom

By Bom

New Toy

I did my car exchange this afternoon, there were a few paperwork errors I spotted and got corrected, plus I asked for a replacement number plate as there was a ‘splodge’ on the front one. I had a email mid morning to say the car doesn’t have mudflaps as Toyota’s supplier failed (in Jan), and did I want to a refund for them or to go on a waiting list. I eventually got hold of the salesman and said I wanted my current mudflaps changing over to the new car until the new ones are in stock, which they did. Other than that it went well, and I like having the older infotainment unit with physical buttons! I had decided to buy a new dash cam just in case my old one affected the car electronics, so I’ve got a new toy to learn about. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.