Mail to Messy

By Horomaka

Double Trouble

They're back. The little so-and-so's...

Ah well. So much for the dogs doing pest control/erradication/scaring off. Whatever!

This here denizen of the Couch Club moved to the windowseat for this shot (ooh- flash!!). I just managed to crack the fanlights wide enough to stick the 70-200 out without disturbing Peter and Bugs here. Any wider and I'm sure Jack would have jumped out the window in hot pursuit... on second thoughts...

Another monday has been and gone. Been four weeks since The Op now and at last the knee is starting to lose the swelling and the pain is easing up. I'm cutting the stronger of the painkillers dose in half and I reckon this week might see the bandage come off the now dissolving stitches. I've just got to be careful not to get too cocky now. Doc says still needs rest. Who am I to argue...?

..actually, that was rhetorical....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.