ArcLight+

By ArcLight

Negative

Unfortunately the technology often sometimes lets us down. This time, in a meeting room out at KB, the camera was showing negative images of the room. Quite intriguing. It might have been something to do with the wire hanging down from the camera that didn't seem to have a home to go back in to.

Someone improvised a camera using a laptop. The easy solutions, etc.

Apart from that, it was a day spent taking quite long trips on the bike, before I got absolutely soaked coming back from work during an hour long downpour. If I'd waited an hour or so, I could have come home dry, but by the time I realised there was a problem I was already damp, waiting under the archway in Old College, and getting cold. So there was really no option other than to press on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.